Bevorstehenden Auktionen im 2021

 

Frühjahrs-Auktion 2021
Startet am
4. Juni 2021
Standort: Iffezheim
15:00:00 (CET) ( 14:00 GMT )

 

 

JÄHRLINGS-AUKTION 2021
Startet am
3. September 2021
Standort: Iffezheim
10:00:00 (CET) ( 09:00 GMT )

 

 

SALES & RACING FESTIVAL 2021
Startet am
15. Oktober 2021
Standort: Iffezheim
Endet am
16. Oktober 2021